FLORIDA PUBLIC HUMAN RESOURCES ASSOCIATION

Florida's Resource for Public-Sector Human Resources...


Log in
   


FPHRA Executive Board
2018-19

Florida Public Human Resources Association
401 East Las Olas Blvd.
#130-452
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Fax #: (888)-758-6286


         
     

President

Meg Weiss, PHRP, SHRM-CP

Email: President@FPHRA.org

Phone: 239-949-6262

Director of Administrative Services

City of Bonita Springs

www.cityofbonitasprings.org



                 


President Elect 

Charlotte O’Bryon, PHRP, ICMA-SCP, FCLRP

Email: President-elect@FPHRA.org

Phone: 239-213-1838

Human Resources Generalist

City of Naples

www.naples.gov


 


Treasurer

Callie Walker, PHRP

Email: Treasurer@FPHRA.org

Phone: 772-462-1026

Manager of Administrative Services

Saint Lucie County Property Appraiser

www.paslc.org









Board Member

Babette Friedman, PHRP

Email: bfriedman@northmiamifl.gov

Phone: 305-895-9863

Employment & Benefits Manager

City of North Miami

www.northmiamifl.gov









Board Member

Evie Engelmeyer, PHRP, IPMA-SCP

Email: hr@islamorada.fl.us

Phone: 305-664-6448

Human Resources Manager

Islamorada, Villages of Islands

www.Islamorada.fl.us







Board Member

Mark Farrington, PHRP, SHRM-SCP

Email: mark.farrington@lakelandgov.net

Phone: 863-834-6866

Civil Service Director

City of Lakeland

www.lakelandgov.net

 

Board Member

Thomas Reynolds, PHRP, SHRM-CP

Email: Thomas.Reynolds@Irecd.org

Phone: 561-747-5700 xt105

Human Resources Generalist

Loxahatchee River District

www.loxahatcheeriver.org



 

Board Member

Beverly Ambrosio

Email: BAmbrosio@plantation.org

Phone: 954-797-2244

Benefits & Wellness Manager

City of Plantation

www.plantation.org

 
HOME  -  ABOUT  -  JOINRESOURCES


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software